



St Erme Cricket Club

Nick Cole - Hon Secretary

Email - <u>stermecricketsecretary@hotmail.com</u>

www.sterme.play-cricket.com Mobile - 0787 1743137

St Erme Cricket Club joined the Cornwall League in 1992 and we currently run three Saturday teams in Cornwall County 1, Division 4 West and Division 7 Central as well as a more social side on a Wednesday evening. We have a thriving Junior Section which meets on Friday evenings during the summer months between 6:30pm and 8pm.

First Team Captain for 2025 - Kyle Van Rooyen Second Team Captain for 2025 - Andy Wilkinson Third Team Captain for 2025 - Dave Moses Youth Development Officer - Richard Kerswell

All enquiries welcome via the Secretary - details above.