STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

St Erme Parish Council

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seco	nder (**) Reason why no longer nominated*
GOULD Andrew	(address in Cornwall)		Walmsley Timothy J * Roseveare Barbara A **	
HODGKINSON Phillip Clive	25 Polisken Way, St Erme, Truro, Cornwall, TR4 9RB		Hodgkinson Janet M * Lewarne Cathryn J **	
JONES Phil	67 Polisken Way, St Erme, Cornwall, TR4 9RG		Chapman Lynn J * Roseveare Barbara A **	
JONES Sally Ann	67 Polisken Way, St Erme, TR4 9RG		Chapman Lynn J * Roseveare Barbara A **	
LIGHT Nicholas James	27 Polisken Way, St Erme, Truro, Cornwall, TR4 9RB		Roseveare Barbara A * Simkins Caron T **	
TRETHEWEY Robert	1 Forestry House, St Erme, Truro, TR4 9BW		Dymond Bridget * Harrington Susanne F M **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.